skip to Main Content

OUR VALUES & OUR TEAM

At Schöller SI, we believe in a trusting, fair and constructive cooperation with our customers and business partners. Our philosophy is dealing among each other and with our business partners in an open, honest and respectful way.

Andreas Dominguez
Authorized Officer / Head of Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -46
Email: andreas.d@schoeller-si.com

Liv Gebhardt
Apprentice

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 36
Email: liv.g@schoeller-si.com

Andreas Giannaku
Investment Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -43
Email: andreas.g@schoeller-si.com

Jörg Hofbauer
Authorized Officer / Head of Finance

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -45
Email: joerg.ho@schoeller-si.com

Ersah Öztürk
COO

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -17
Email: ersah.oe@schoeller-si.com

Mirjam Schöller
COO

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -48
Email: mirjam.s@schoeller-si.com

Willi Schöller
CEO

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 10
Email: willi.s@schoeller-si.com

Johannes Wild
Transaction Management

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 39
Email: johannes.w@schoeller-si.com

Hang Zeh
Transaction Management

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -67
Email: hang.z@schoeller-si.com

Back To Top